Coach of the Year

  • David Warner
  • Nigel Twiston-Davies
  • Gary Johnson
  • Ed Mobbs

Community Club of the Year

  • Cheltenham Rugby Club
  • Deer Park Archers
  • Abbeymead Rovers

Disability Sports Performer of the Year

  • Piers Gilliver
  • Billy Shilton
  • Jack Rutter

Junior Team of the Year

  • The Gloucester Hartpury Junior Women’s Rowing Squad
  • Deer Park Archers
  • Hartpury College Football First X1

Outstanding Services to Sport in Gloucestershire

  • Jonjo O’Neill
  • Bob Attwood
  • Pat Lewis
  • Brian Dix
  • Tom Webb

Professional Sports Personality of the Year

  • Pete Reed
  • Vicky Holland
  • Charlotte Dujardin

Senior Sports Player of the Year

  • Sally Privett
  • Andree Warbrick
  • Millie Wood
  • Mollie Courtney

Senior Team of the Year

  • Abbeymead Rovers Walking Football
  • Cheltenham Harriers
  • Drybrook RFC

Young Sports Player of the Year

  • Jaxson Perry
  • Lucy Mason
  • Charlotte Russell

Sports Personality of the Year

  • To be announced on the evening